## List of teachers and details of the national/international fellowships awarded

S.No.	Name of the teacher awarded national/international fellowship /Conference	Name of the award/fellowship/Conference	Year of award/ Year of Participation	Awarding Agency /Source of funding	Department
1	Dr Anju Nehra	Fellowship in Endodontics	2021-22	Medavarsity Online Limited	Faculty of Dentistry
z	Dr. Jyoti Batra	S.P. Jain Research scholar of the year	2020-21	World Consortium of University	Faculty of Medicine
3	Dr. Ashish Kumar Shukla	Fellowship in Family Medicine	2020-21	Indian Medical Association College of Preactitioners eVarsity- Chennai	Faculty of Medicine
4	Dr. Shalabh Gupta	Fellowship	2020-21	Indian Medical Association Academy of Medical Specialities	Faculty of Medicine
5	Dr Manisha Gupta	Fellowship of the IMA Academy of Medical Specialists	2020-21	IMA Academy of Medical Specialists	Faculty of Medicine
6	Dr. Prakhar Garg	Fellowship in Minimal Access Surgery	2019-20	Indian Association of Gastrointestinal endo surgeons	Faculty of Medicine
7	Dr. Shivani Bansal	Fellowship	2019-20	Indian College of Physicians of India	Faculty of Medicine
8	Dr. Apoorv Goel	Fellowship Advanced laparoscopic Surgery	2019-20	Indian Association of Gastrointestinal endo surgeons	Faculty of Medicine
9	Dr. Apoorv Goel	Fellow of college of laproscopic surgeons	2019-20	International college of Laparoscopic surgeons	Faculty of Medicine
10	Dr Manisha Gupta	Fellow of Indian college of Obtetricians and gynaecologists	2019-20	Indian college of Obtetricians and gynaecologists	Faculty of Medicine
11	Dr. Neelima Aggarwal	Fellow of Indian college of Obtetricians and gynaecologists	2019-20	Indian college of Obtetricians and gynaecologists	Faculty of Medicine
12	Dr. Prakhar Garg	Fellowship in Minimal Access Surgery	2018-19	Indian Association of Gasterointestinal Endosurgeons	Faculty of Medicine
13	Dr Meenu T Bhasin	Diplomate of World College of Oral Implantology	2018-19	World College of Oral Implantology-Japan division	Faculty of Dentistry
.4	Dr. Alpana Agrawal	Fellowship- The Indian College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists	2017-18	Indian College Of Obstetricians & Gynecologist	Faculty of Medicine
.5	Dr. Prakhar Garg	Fellowship- Minimal Access Surgery (FMAS)	2017-18	Assocation of Minimal Access Surgeons of India	Faculty of Medicine
6	Dr. Vineet Jain	Fellow of the academy of Oral Implantology	2017-18	Academy of oral Implantology	Faculty of Dentistry

A D TO BE UN ZIABAC